You need to enable Javascript to use the website

URL缩短器匿名

为人而建

关于

ô.cc是匿名URL缩短程序重定向器。 轻松解除引用链接,将其集成到您自己的应用程序中。 没有统计信息,没有日志。 您的隐私是安全的。


为什么我需要匿名化并缩短我的URL?

ô.cc通过为您提供的所有链接使用空白的引荐来源网址(引荐来源网址),可以增加您的隐私。 另外,它会缩短您的链接,使在社交媒体和任何其他共享平台上共享变得更加容易。 您可以自定义自己的网址并指定到期时间。 因为它只存储您要重定向的链接,所以它允许您免费缩短URL。


什么是取消引用?

反引荐是一种将用户重定向到网页中特定URL的技术。 通常,当您重定向到另一个页面时,Web浏览器会发送信息(包括引荐)。 取消引用者的作用是将信息隐藏/删除到链接的网站。 如果网站管理员想分析其网站的日志,它将显示取消引用者的URL,而不是原始URL。


如何使用?

1. 将您的URL粘贴或输入到输入中。
2. 输入自定义名称(可选)。
3. 输入自定义的到期日期(可选)。
4. 单击缩短。

然后,您将获得一个可以共享和使用的新URL!

如何将其集成到我的应用程序中?

只需使用网址https://ô.cc/? 并添加原始网址。
https://ô.cc/?http://example.com

如何真正缩短网址?

您可以非常快速地缩短和匿名化URL,这非常容易。

- 您将以下书签添加到收藏夹中。
- 导航到您要缩短的网站
- 单击您创建的ô.cc收藏夹
- 然后!

只需单击一下鼠标即可将我们的小书签拖放到工具栏中,以自动生成一个简短的URL。

更多细节!

为什么要缩短链接并匿名化?

缩短网址一词现在已经存在了很长时间。 我们甚至可能不会意识到它的存在。 但是,互联网几乎无处不在。 缩短链接的第一个原因是,对于那些可能会在互联网上寻找该网站的人来说,它更容易记住。 假设您的网站链接或指向网站内容的链接中的URL很大,并且也不能用口头表达。

假设当您在设备的剪贴板上复制链接时,可能会看到https://example.com/5dc1apgeniune这类URL。 您已经注意到,您无法将正式消息中的链接告诉任何人。

这使您无法在链接的宣传中进行营销的第一步。 这正是我使用URL缩短程序的最根本原因,即您可以拥有语言友好且易于阅读的链接,并且可以轻松键入和共享。 统一资源定位符也称为URL,它实际上是万维网上特定内容的目的地。

URL缩短过程的工作方式是,它可以减少链接中的字符数,但仍然可以引导用户使用完全相同的内容。

目的

当您面前有一个较大的URL时,您很难记住整个部分。 在这种情况下,URL缩短器可以帮助您减少URL中的字符,但仍然能够将您重定向到相同的内容。

这样一来,您将可以在自己面前获得更愉快的URL格式,从而更容易记住,更易于键入和共享。 URL缩短的表面还具有将多个网站或多个网页链接到一个URL中的功能。

优点

缩短URL的主要原因是它看起来很整洁,也很容易,并且没有任何类型的错误,它可以通过直接消息传递服务进行共享。 它还具有一些安全优势,可以保护位置和数据,并使它免遭任何形式的有害访问。 URL缩短也使通过Internet创建搜索引擎优化友好内容变得更加容易。

假设您有一个博客站点,您将在其中为不同的服务创建广告,并在其中共享不同的链接。 使用网址缩短器,您可以轻松地提供网址的简短版本,并将其添加到主要关键字上,这样人们就可以轻松找到内容,并且可以轻松地在Google Analytics(分析)中对其进行排名。

由于它使链接更容易共享,因此用户可以轻松地与拼写进行交互,并且可以更轻松地记住它们。 URL缩短服务还可以帮助您赢得网站客户的信任。 主要原因是通过缩短URL,您可以拥有一个易于阅读的URL,并且该URL在进行在线内容的可读性测试时也很不错。 而且,当涉及子文件夹或出版物时,您还可以有机会让您的链接尽可能整洁,这样一来,它对于潜在客户的信任度就最高。

由于它使链接更容易共享,因此用户可以轻松地与拼写进行交互,并且可以更轻松地记住它们。 URL缩短服务还可以帮助您赢得网站客户的信任。 主要原因是通过缩短URL,您可以拥有一个易于阅读的URL,并且该URL在进行在线内容的可读性测试时也很不错。 而且,当涉及子文件夹或出版物时,您还可以有机会让您的链接尽可能整洁,这样一来,它对于潜在客户的信任度就最高。

匿名URL缩短

这类URL基本上是您用来提供网站调查服务的URL,而没有跟踪您的确切详细信息或进行调查的人员的详细信息。 这种类型的超链接可以轻松地粘贴到电子邮件中,甚至可以粘贴到您网站的弹出窗口中,甚至可以粘贴到登录页面上。 使用匿名URL可以帮助网站所有者提供安全和隐私友好的网站链接,以便用户能够对内容进行调查,还可以轻松确定网站的整体质量。

从根本上说,它可以帮助处理互联网上任何其他几种有害内容。 例如,当您将网站的整个链接粘贴到任何类型的促销内容时,很可能可以轻松地跟踪您的内容以及您的内容在万维网上的确切位置,并且还可能受到 有害动作。 另一方面,通过使用匿名且实际URL的简短和版本将为您提供额外的隐私层,这也将在很大程度上保护您的内容。

对于愿意安装和URL重定向促销内容的人们来说,这非常有用。 互联网上有几种URL缩短服务,这些服务可以使您的URL匿名并且也易于阅读。

技术技巧

URL缩短的方法基本上遵循http重定向技术。 这可用于缩短和制作Web链接甚至IP地址的匿名形式。 此方法可以轻松地进行简短操作,并替换长URL的某些字符,并且可以使其简短,并且版本也可以保持万维网的确切位置。

You need to enable Javascript to use the website

URL shortener anonymous

Built for people by people

About

ô.cc is an anonymous URL shortener redirector. Dereferrer your links easily, integrate it to your own app. No stats, no logs. Your privacy is safe.


Why do I need to anonymize and shorten my URL?

ô.cc will increase your privacy by using a blank referrer (dereferer) for all the links you provide. Plus, it will shorten your links, making it easier to share on social media and any other sharing platform. You are able to customize your own url and specify an expiration time. Because it only store the links you want to redirect, it allows you to shorten urls for free.


What is a dereferer?

A dereferer is a technique to redirect the user to a specific URL from a webpage. Generally, web browsers send informations (including referer) while you are redirected to another page. The role of the dereferer is to hide/remove that information to the linked website. If a webmaster want to analyze the logs of his website, it will display the dereferer's URL instead of the original URL.


How to use?

1. Paste or write your URL into the input.
2. Enter a custom name (optional).
3. Enter a custom expiration date (optional).
4. Click shorten.

You will then get a new URL that you can share and use!

How to integrate it to my application ?

Simply use the url https://ô.cc/? and add your original url to it.
https://ô.cc/?http://example.com

How to shorten URLs really fast?

You can shorten and anonymize your URL really fast and it's super easy.

- You add the following bookmarklet in your favorite.
- Navigate to the website you want to shorten
- Click on the ô.cc favorite you created
- Tada!

Drag and drop our bookmarklet in your toolbar to automatically generate a short url while you navigate with a simple mouse click.

More details!

Why you should shorten and anonymous your links?

The term URL shortening is around us for a long time now. We might even won’t realize the existence. But it is almost everywhere in the internet. The very first reason for shortening links is that it is easier to remember for people who might be looking out for that website over the internet. Suppose you have a link of your website or a link towards a content of your website in a URL for that is quite large and also it cannot be said verbally.

Suppose https://example.com/5dc1apgeniune you might have seen such type of URL when you are getting a link copied over your clipboard of your device. You can already noticed that you are not capable of telling the link on a formal message towards anyone.

Which is preventing you from the very first step of the marketing on the publicity of the link. And that is exactly my very fundamental reason of a URL shortener that you can get the ability for having a verbal friendly and also easy to read link which you can easily type and easily share. The uniform resource locator are also known as URL is physically a destination for a specific content over the world wide web.

The process of URL shortening works in such a way that it is capable of reducing the number of characters in a link but yet still capable for guiding the users towards that exact same content.

Purpose

When you are getting a large URL in front of you it is quite hard for you to remember the entire part. In this case a URL shortener does the work for you to reducing the characters in the URL but yet still making it capable for redirecting you towards the same content.

By doing such you are going to have a more pleasant formation of the URL in front of you which is going to be easier to remember and easier to type and share. The surface of URL shortening has also the capability for linking several websites or several web pages into one single URL.

Advantages

The main reason behind URL shortening is that it looks quite neat and also it is easier and without any type of mistake it can be capable of sharing through direct messaging services. It also has some of the security advantages for protecting the location and the data and also making it animals towards any type of harmful access. URL shortening also makes it easier for creating search engine optimisation friendly content over the internet.

Suppose you have a blog site where you are creating advertisement for different services where you are going to share different links. With a URL shortener you can easily provide short and versions of URL and add them over the main keywords so that people are easily capable to find the content and also it can easily be ranked over the Google analytics.

As it makes it easier for the links to be shared the users are easily capable of interacting with spellings and also remembering them easier. The service of URL shortening also helps with the trust of the customers of your website. The main reason is that by URL shortening you get to have a reading friendly URL that is also going quite well with the readability test of the online content. And when it is about the subfolders or publications you can also have the opportunity for getting your link as clean as possible so that it can be seen as much as trustworthy as it can be towards the potential customers.

As it makes it easier for the links to be shared the users are easily capable of interacting with spellings and also remembering them easier. The service of URL shortening also helps with the trust of the customers of your website. The main reason is that by URL shortening you get to have a reading friendly URL that is also going quite well with the readability test of the online content. And when it is about the subfolders or publications you can also have the opportunity for getting your link as clean as possible so that it can be seen as much as trustworthy as it can be towards the potential customers.

The anonymous URL shortening

This type of URL is basically the one that you used to provide a service of survey of your website without the tracking of your exact details or the details of the person who is taking the survey. Such type of hyperlink can easily be pasted into emails or even on the pop-up window of your website or even at the landing page. Using an anonymous URL helps the owner of the website with providing a secure and privacy friendly link of the website so that the users are capable to take a survey of the content and also easily to determine the overall quality of the website.

And it basically helps from any type of several other harmful contents of the internet. Such as when you are pasting in the entire link of your website towards any type of promotional content then it is very likely that your content and the exact location of your content over the world wide web can easily be traced and also it can be subject to words harmful actions. Whereas in the other hand by using an anonymous and short and version of the actual URL is going to provide you with that extra layer of privacy and also it would help you to protect your content to a significant extent.

It it great for those people who are willing to install and URL redirect promotional content. There are several URL shortening services over the internet that is capable for making your URL anonymous and also readability friendly.

Techniques

The methods for URL shortening basically follows the technique of http redirect. This can be used for shortening and making anonymous form of a web link or even an IP address. This method can easily short and down and replace some of the characters of the long URL and capable for making it a short and version will also maintaining the exact same location of the world wide web.